Crossroads Care Upcoming Training Courses

Crossroads Care Upcoming Training Courses

Crossroads Care will be delivering the following training courses up to the end of October 2018.

• Wednesday 26th September 2018, 09.30-11.30 – Infection Prevention & Control (Standard 15 – Care Certificate) @ £30pp
• Thursday 27th September 2018, 09.00-16.00 – Highfield Level 2 Award in Health and Safety within the Workplace (RQF) @ £40pp
• Thursday 4th October 2018, 09.30-12.30 – Manual Handling & Hoisting Awareness @ £30pp
• Wednesday 10th October 2018, 10.00-13.00 – Medication Administration Awareness @ £30pp
• Monday 15th October 2018, 10.00-12.00 – Infection Prevention & Control (Standard 15 – Care Certificate) @ £30pp
• Monday 15th October 2018, 12.30-14.30 – Safeguarding Children (Standard 11 – Care Certificate) @ £30pp
• Tuesday 16th October 2018, 09.00-12.00 – Medication Administration Awareness @ £30pp
• Wednesday 17th October 2018, 09.30-11.30 – Fluids & Nutrition (Standard 8 – Care Certificate) @ £30pp
• Friday 19th October 2018, 09.00-12.00 – Safeguarding Adults (Standard 10 – Care Certificate) @ £30pp
• Monday 22nd October 2018, 09.30-11.30 – Safeguarding Children (Standard 11 – Care Certificate) @ £30pp
• Thursday 25th October 2018, 09.00-11.00 – Fluids & Nutrition (Standard 8 – Care Certificate) @ £30pp
• Monday 29th October 2018, 09.00-11.00 – Fluids & Nutrition (Standard 8 – Care Certificate) @ £30pp
• Monday 30th October 2018, 14.00-16.00 – Personal Care Training @ £30pp

Courses are scheduled to run from Crossroads’ premises at 494 Wolverhampton Road, Oldbury B68 8DG.

Courses can be also tailored to meet requirements, including being delivered at your work place (additional charges may apply). Please contact Clare Baker or Graham Evans on 0121 553 6483 ext. 2320/2310 for details.

Visit the website at www.sandwellcrossroads.org

Other Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *